Skip to main content
Bond University Library Website
Library Website Library Search

Electronic Resources A-Z

Find electronic resources for your research.

Systematic downloading is forbidden under the terms of Library licence agreements with vendors and publishers. This includes the use of software such as scripts, agents or robots such as website crawlers or offline browsers or browser plugins to systematically download content.

Loading...

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Building Types Online comprises the content of selected Birkhäuser manuals and includes case studies, architectural drawings and photographs. The database provides solutions for numerous design tasks in study and practice to facilitate research on building typology and architectural design assignments. Other aspects covered include lighting, acoustics, urban considerations, access types and planning processes.
New
Documentaries, drama, series and more from Australian free-to-air and pay TV. Contains archives of programs starting from 2006 with up to 80 new programs added weekly.
New
Screen Studies includes screenplays, books on film from the late nineteenth century to the present and an interactive timeline of cinema history.

System status box for LibGuides

Database not working?

Check the current status of a database, planned outages or report a problem. 

Check Database Status

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...