Journal articles
First stop databases
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Published by the Getty Research Institute. Avery is a comprehensive guide to the current literature of architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America and Australia.
- Ebsco Databases This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database specialising in academic journals, magazines and newspapers, many with full text and images.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Journals published by Elsevier covering many subject areas including business, psychology, information technology, and medicine. Subscription access is available to full text articles from January 1995 to date.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
A large abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. It provides tools to track, analyse and visualise research.
- Taylor and Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Full text access to research journals covering the social sciences and humanities collection, science and technology collection, medical and fresh collections, expert opinion journals and expert review journals.
Access is available from 1997.
- Informit This link opens in a new window
Informit provides access to full content from a range of Australian and Asia-Pacific journals, monographs and books, conference proceedings, research papers and reference materials.
Getting the full-text of an article
Can't find the full-text of an article? Try using Citation Search.
If the library doesn't have access to the full-text, you can request it from another library via Library Search.
We also recommend installing LibKey Nomad browser extension. After installation, choose Bond University as your institution. When browsing scholarly sites, the extension will present you with full text or request options.
