Academic sport journals
Academic sport journals
- Sport Management Review - Search articles directly in the Taylor & Francis database
- Journal of Sport Management
- European Sport Management Quarterly
- International Journal of Sport Management
- Journal of Global Sport Management
Or view search results of sport management journals in Library Search.
Start with these databases
-
SPORTDiscus with Full Text This link opens in a new windowOne of the largest academic databases in the area of sports and sport medicine.
-
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Journals published by Elsevier covering many subject areas including business, psychology, information technology, and medicine. Subscription access is available to full text articles from January 1995 to date.
-
Australian Sport Database This link opens in a new windowA sport database focusing on Australian content.
-
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A scholarly database for business, accounting, commerce, finance, banking, marketing and management.
It provides access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and management journals such as the Harvard Business Review.
-
IBISWorld This link opens in a new windowSports Industry Reports + Business Environment Profiles + Company Reports (Australia)
-
ProQuest Australia & New Zealand Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Provides the latest local, regional and national news from leading news sources:
- Fairfax Australia and Fairfax New Zealand
- News Limited
- Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- APP newswires
Search for high impact journals using the ABDC - Australian Business Deans Council List
-
Library Search
Search for all types of information resources. Most of the library subscriptions are indexed and searchable.
Become an expert user with the Search and find library resources guide.
Sports Management & Communication
