Marketing databases
Marketing databases: case studies, industry guides, research articles.
- ProQuest This link opens in a new windowSelect the ABI/Inform database (under Searching in the top left hand corner). Then on the search page under Document Type select Case Study
- MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Provides access to global company performance, industry and marketing insights and country demographical data.
- Emerald Case Studies This link opens in a new window
Emerging Markets: A collection of peer-reviewed teaching cases from writers working in, or closely, with developing economies. Cases focus on business decision-making and management development in key emerging markets.
The Case Journal: The official journal of The CASE Association and the leading online, double-blind, peer-reviewed journal featuring factual teaching cases and case exercises.
- WARC Strategy This link opens in a new window
A key marketing, advertising and brand strategy platform that includes academic and commercial agency produced case studies, toolkits, guides benchmarking tools and analysis.
Bond only subscribes to the Strategy content, other WARC content is not available.
- MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Provides access to global company performance, industry and marketing insights and country demographical data.
To search for cases within Marketline, simply select Case Study from the drop down menu next to the search bar:
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A scholarly database for business, accounting, commerce, finance, banking, marketing and management.
It provides access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and management journals such as the Harvard Business Review.
Available through Business Source Ultimate.
To search for case studies:
1. Enter your search terms:
Marketing in Select a Field (optional)
2. Limit your results to Document type: Case Study (under Search Options)
WARC guides: new thinking and best practice on various industry topics.
- WARC Strategy This link opens in a new window
A key marketing, advertising and brand strategy platform that includes academic and commercial agency produced case studies, toolkits, guides benchmarking tools and analysis.
Bond only subscribes to the Strategy content, other WARC content is not available.