Journals
Journals
Below are some journals useful for international relations, affairs and diplomacy research
Databases
You can use Library Search to search for journals and articles, but you may like to use the following databases for more advanced search options:
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Full text from journals covering the areas of life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Full text access is from 1 January, 1997 to date. - Sage Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Online access to SAGE PREMIER Full Text from 1999 including the full text of individual SAGE journals in communication, criminology and management and organization studies from Vol.1.
Bond University has access to the following SAGE Full Text Collections:
- Communication Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (1955 - current)
- Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (1921 - current)
- Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (1947 - current)
- Ebsco Databases This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database specialising in academic journals, magazines and newspapers, many with full text and images.
- ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database with over 9,000 titles in full text. Covers many subject areas including business and economic, health and medical, criminology, psychology, military, news and world affairs, technology.
- JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes the complete back runs of over 4500 full text titles. This archive does not include current issues.
Key fields covered include:
- arts
- humanities
- sociology
- language and literature
- film studies
- philosophy
- international relations
- economics
- mathematics and statistics
- law
- psychology
- public policy and administration
- business
- education
- Informit This link opens in a new window
Informit provides access to full content from a range of Australian and Asia-Pacific journals, monographs and books, conference proceedings, research papers and reference materials.
- Oxford Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Interdisciplinary database of Oxford University Press (OUP) journals. The subscription includes all issues from January, 1996.
- Cambridge Core This link opens in a new window
Provides access to Cambridge journals and eBooks. Bond does not have access to all eBook content.
Getting the full-text of an article
Can't find the full-text of an article? Try using Citation Search.
If the library doesn't have access to the full-text, you can request it from another library via Library Search.
We also recommend installing LibKey Nomad browser extension. After installation, choose Bond University as your institution. When browsing scholarly sites, the extension will present you with full text or request options.
