Journal articles
Key marketing journals
| Consumer Behavior and Psychology | Advertising and Promotion | Ethics and Social Responsibility | Marketing Theory and Practice |
|---|---|---|---|
| Psychology and Marketing | Journal of Advertising | Journal of Business Ethics | Journal of Marketing Theory and Practice |
| Journal of Consumer Psychology | Journal of Current Issues and Research in Advertising | Journal of Marketing Research | |
| Journal of Consumer Research | Australasian Marketing Journal | Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science | |
| Journal of Consumer Marketing | Journal of Marketing |
Harvard Business Review - non peer-reviewed publication. However articles are written by both academics and industry leaders.
Another research strategy is to search in the Master Journal List compiled by the Australian Business Deans Council.
Academic Databases
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A scholarly database for business, accounting, commerce, finance, banking, marketing and management.
It provides access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and management journals such as the Harvard Business Review.
- ProQuest This link opens in a new windowIncludes ABI/IFORM, business and financial information and Snapshots market data.
- Emerald Journals This link opens in a new windowTopics covered include marketing, management, finance and human resources.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary database that includes business, marketing, communications and information technology journals.
- Taylor and Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Full text access to research journals covering the social sciences and humanities collection, science and technology collection, medical and fresh collections, expert opinion journals and expert review journals.
Access is available from 1997.
Organisational Websites
Marketing