Electronic resources
Online resources
- WARC Strategy This link opens in a new windowContent includes case studies, toolkits, guides, benchmarking tools and analysis related to marketing, advertising and brand strategy.
Bond only subscribes to the Strategy content, other WARC content is not available. - TVNews This link opens in a new window
TVNews indexes Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air tv networks with links to the digitized video content. - Australian Screen This link opens in a new windowAustralia's audiovisual heritage online - view clips from feature films, documentaries, TV programs, advertisements, home movies and other historical footage produced over the last 100 years. Also contains curators' notes and other information about each title.
- EduTV This link opens in a new windowDocumentaries, drama, series and more video from Australian free-to-air and pay TV. Contains archives of programs starting from 2006 with up to 80 new programs added weekly.
- Media Guide Online This link opens in a new windowClick on "VIEW OUR DATABASE" to access.
Provides up-to-date contact details covering a range of Australian media outlets and media contacts from television, radio, newspapers, press agencies and more. Contains Margaret Gee’s Media Guide. - PressReader This link opens in a new window
Includes over 500 newspapers and magazines in cover-to-cover format. It has international newspapers in more than 60 languages.
- Advertising Industry Profile: AustraliaAn industry report of the advertising industry in Australia is presented from publisher MarketLine, with topics including market share, market segmentation and leading companies in the industry.
- Advertising Industry Profile: GlobalA resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
- Worldwide Advertising Agencies Industry ReportAn industry report for the advertising agencies industry worldwide is presented from publisher Barnes Reports, with topics including industry establishments, employment trends, sales and economic and gross domestic product forecasts.
Websites
- The ConversationThe Conversation is an independent source of news and views, sourced from the academic and research community and delivered direct to the public.
- AdNewsAdNews is the trade title that services the advertising, media, marketing and technology industries in Australia.
- PR DailyPR Daily is a news site that delivers news, advice, and opinions on the public relations, marketing, social media, and media worlds.
- PRWeekPRWeek brings a unique regional perspective to global issues with editorial staff based on London, New York and Hong Kong providing news, insight and opinion on the latest, most critical issues.
Journalism, advertising, PR and communication
