Library Research Guides: Human resource management: Academic Databases

Academic databases

Bond University Library Search This link opens in a new window
Library Search provides one-stop searching across the Library's collection of over 400, 000 titles including ebooks, physical books, DVDs, online journals and more.
Become an expert user with the Search and Find Library Resources Guide.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database with over 9,000 titles in full-text. Covers many subject areas including business and economic, health and medical, criminology, psychology, military, news and world affairs, technology.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Journals published by Elsevier covering many subject areas including business, psychology, information technology, and medicine. Subscription access is available to full-text articles from January 1995 to date.
Elsevier no longer offer transactional logins for access to pre 1995 content as of 1 January 2019.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is a large abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyse and visualise research.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Full text from journals covering the areas of life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Full text access is from January 1, 1997 to date.

Australian Business Deans Council - Master Journal List

ABDC Journal Coverage in Scopus

Refine your research by using the Master Journal List issued by the Australian Business Deans Council. The List is significant because the status of researchers’ work, their career advancement and the international rankings of universities are closely tied to publication and citations in quality academic journals.

ABDC 2016 Review Outcomes

Browzine

Browse thousands of journals

Human Resource Management Journal

View top journals from your field in the BrowZine Scholarly Journal Room! BrowZine is a browsable newsstand of the library’s top journals. Easily discover, read, and monitor the key journals in your field.

BrowZine This link opens in a new window
Browse scholarly journals by subject area - click through to articles from the table of contents.

LibKey Nomad

LibKey Nomad™ is a Google Chrome, Firefox, MS Edge, Brave and Vivaldi browser extension that makes it easy to access journal articles anywhere on the internet.

With the Nomad extension activated in Chrome you can access direct links to relevant articles and PDFs on websites such as PubMed, publisher websites, and Wikipedia, with the following icon:

For instructions on how to set up LibKey Nomad™, visit the Library Home Page > Latest News > LibKey Nomad

Human resource management

Academic Databases

Academic databases

Australian Business Deans Council - Master Journal List

Browzine

LibKey Nomad

LibKey Nomad

Contact your librarian

Quicklinks

Locations

Contact us