Health information sources

Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Author, A. A., Author, B. B., & Author, C. C. (Year). Title of report. URL

Australian Medicine Handbook (AMH)

Title of entry. (Year). In Australian Medicines Handbook. URL

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

Author, A. A., Author, B. B., & Author, C. C. (Year). Title of article. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. URL

Codes of Conduct

Author, A. A., Author, B. B., & Author, C. C. (Year). Title. URL

eTG complete

Title of entry. (Year). In Electronic Therapeutic Guidelines Complete. URL

UpToDate

Author, A. A., Author, B. B., & Author, C. C. (Year). Title of section. UpToDate. Retrieved Month Day, Year, from URL

StatPearls

Author, A. A., Author, B. B., & Author, C. C. (Year). Title of topic. StatPearls. Retrieved Month Day, Year, from URL

Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Australian Institute of Health and Welfare. (2021). Indigenous eye health measures 2021: In-brief (Cat. no. IHW 242). https://www.aihw.gov.au/getmedia/efec3a5e-657e-412f-9e4e-d6503c8b0cf6/aihw-ihw-242.pdf

Australian Medicine Handbook (AMH)

Coronavirus disease vaccines. (2021). In Australian Medicines Handbook. https://amhonline.amh.net.au/appendices/appendix-additional-drugs/late-additions/covid-19-vaccine

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

Whing J., Nandhra S., Nesbitt C., Stansby G. (2021). Interventions for great saphenous vein incompetence. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. https://doi.org/10.1002/14651858.CD005624.pub4

Codes of Conduct

Occupational Therapy Board of Conduct. (2014). Code of conduct for Registered Health Practitioners. https://www.occupationaltherapyboard.gov.au/codes-guidelines/code-of-conduct.aspx

eTG complete

Acute Oxygen Therapy. (2020). In Electronic Therapeutic Guidelines Complete. https://go.openathens.net/redirector/bond.edu.au?url=https%3A%2F%2Ftgldcdp.tg.org.au%2FviewTopic%3Ftopicfile%3Dacute-oxygen-therapy

UpToDate

Perreault, L., Apovian, C. (2021). Obesity in adults: Overview of management. UpToDate. Retrieved September 2, 2021, from https://go.openathens.net/redirector/bond.edu.au?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.uptodate.com%2Fcontents%2Fobesity-in-adults-overview-of-management

StatPearls

Patterson, R. A., & Stankewicz, H. A. (2022). Penicillin allergy. StatPearls. Retrieved July 7, 2023, from www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK459320

• The date of retrieval is added to the UpToDate and StatPearls references, as the information is regularly updated.